Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

LJ was wonderful to work with. From 1700 miles away he kept in constant communication with me throughout the whole process of buying my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Lawrence Atkins was very friendly, professional and a gentleman.He was thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Great experience our Salesman Neil was very professional and attentive and helpful with everything and gave us a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Easy and super great experience! Lawrence was awesome and so were all the members of the team! We are thrilled with our purchase and would highly recommend to anyone to shop here! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We came to the dealership to “look” at the selection of Traverse. Within a few hours we had a new set of keys in our hand! Everyone in the dealership was friendly and efficient, especially our dealer, L.J. He was overly accommodating! I would highly recommended the dealership as well as L.J. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I can honestly say that LJ is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with, and believe me, I never thought those words would come out of my mouth. He was available night and day to help with my purchase. He was honest, (again...never said that before), respectful of my unique situation, and I never felt pressured to make a deal. He's the type of human being I would not have a problem sending my daughters to see when they're ready to buy a car. He is definitely not the "typical" salesman everyone fears ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Courteous , efficient, thorough explanation of everything ... Offered me best deal available

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Fast and convenient service. Highly recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Angel was so easy to work with. We figured out returning an overdue lease and found a truck during difficult inventory times! Angel was patient and not pushy. Perfect experience. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

L.J was an absolute pleasure to deal with, was very helpful an courteous and went above an beyond. Definitely would recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I can truly say I enjoyed my experience at Atlantic Chevrolet. LJ hung in there w| me until I got what I wanted. LJ was very patient w| me because I can be very persistent. He was very polite, professional and accommodating. Great Salesman!!! LJ made my experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They are all very help full. Good working team that L J. Has. Raymond took the time to show me items on the car. And set up. My Bluetooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

He was extremely polite and very helpful I would highly recommend to go to him. I Had and good experience with him and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Unbelievable professionalism! Couldn’t have asked for better service! Was the kindest, most caring car salesman I have ever dealt with. Would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I never knew purchasing a vehicle was so easy until I met LJ. He was patient and answered all the questions I had. He communicated during the entire process. He is definitely one of my persons of the month. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

LJ was very helpful and accommodating. LJ worked with us to get to a price and trade in value that we were comfortable with. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

JD the Beatles man was a perfect salesman for our Daughter. He picked a perfect car and got it done. Thank you again for your knowledge and putting her in a safe and beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Bill was very helpful. The process was easy and smooth. Would recommend going to Bill for your purchase or lease needs. Highly recommended. Atlantic Chevy in Bay Shore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

What a great experience I had buying my car with LJ! He was so attentive, organized and kind throughout the whole process. LJ answered my questions and helped me every step of the way. I highly recommend LJ and Atlantic Chevrolet. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Ray chan had patience answered all of our questions and great additude Thanks Ray Chan. We are a satisfied customer. Would recommend you to any of our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had an amazing car buying experience with LJ. I knew what car I wanted, he helped every step of the way. I went in, a woman, by myself, and didn't feel hassled or pressured at all. That is saying a lot. 10/10 would definitely reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

LJ is the best hands down. Great experience from start to finish. Really made things possible for me. Wonderful salesperson! He is well worth Five stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

from sales to finance we have never had a better experience. Steve Blank was a pleasure to work with. This was our second car bought from Atlantic and will not be our last in fact we are coming back before October to purchase another for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

L.J. Was simply amazing throughout the entire process. Easily the smoothest dealership experience I’ve ever had. Very attentive, accommodating, & prompt. 1000% would recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

LJ is an excellent salesperson, stays on top of your deal, keeps you informed every step of the way. He goes beyond what is necessary, I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

I had an ok experience , just be careful they up the price and try to give you the warranty even after you told them no. The true car price means nothing to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Bill and the rest of the staff associated with executing my new lease were amazing. Documents and info were shared via email and text and fully prepared for me when I arrived at the dealership. I got a full explanation of all documents before signing and a nice overview of the vehicle and technology in it. I was out of the dealer in under 2 hours. What a pleasure to deal with all of them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

la atención de el vendedor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

amazing experience for a first time car buyer very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

What a great experience lj was amazing first Time buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

L. J. Went above and beyond to ensure I purchased just the SUV I always wanted. Very knowledgeable and professional. Super friendly. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We were glad we picked Atlantic chevrolet right as we walked in the door we were greeted by Larry who helped us and answered all our questions.He made sure we knew we were picking the right vehicle and how safe it was.We picked a car with only 11000 miles and got a great deal . Thank you Larry ang Atlantic Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Ray Chan was a great help in me finding a new car. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Quick and efficient always comes up with a deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My car salesman, L.J. Fawcett, was very friendly and professional. Picking up the car took longer than expected, which was a reflection of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

LJ was terrific, he reached out after another salesperson went home ill and made our purchase quick and easy. I would highly recommend LJ and Atlantic Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The sale went great. No issues. Very accommodating. Got us out of the dealership in record time. Patrick really made the whole process very easy. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

The service guys are always so nice 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Bob Sparaco is a kind n easy going no pressure sales guy n made the purchase go very smoothly. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with LJ from start to finish. He approach me and my husband in a friendly, respectful manner that continued throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Never bought from a dealership before and I could not recommend this place or paul any more! He helped me every step along the way, was EXTREMELY professional and answered every little question I had. I was DREADING going to a dealership as I’ve only heard horror stories but I was in & out within 2 hours and could not be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

It was a great experience with L.J great customer service and knowledge about everything a I needed to ask!!! I’m so happy with my new baby! 😋

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Wow! Is all I can say about Ray Chan over at Atlantic Chevrolet in Bayshore. Ray bent over backwards for me to get my beautiful Escalade. I was so nervous doing this deal I was practically making my self sick over this deal , but Ray told me from the minute we met that he was going to get me what I wanted. I told Ray I can’t go over $450 a month on a car payment. Ray nailed it……. my payment is $450 a month . Poor Ray I woke him up several nights at 3am in the morning because I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

L J was great to work with, it was nice to do business with him. Would recommend the dealership and L J to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

They went above and beyond for us. We came in from Chicago to purchase our vehicle and they held it for us and helped us every step of the way. Paperwork and everything was ready to go upon our arrival and everyone was very friendly and accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent experience with Patrick(salesman) and Craig (finance manager). I love my new truck and would do business with them again. They threw in some extras too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

If I’m buying another car, I’m asking for Patrick! Very patient and I loved that. I was new to car shopping and didn’t understand a lot but I did with Pat!!! Very approachable and patient. Highly highly recommend!!! Awesome man!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We would like Ray for helping us with our truck purchase. He is very professional and was able to answer all our questions. Thank you Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The sales people there were terrific They do everything to help you as much as possible the only problem I had was with the sales manager he wouldn’t drop the price on the vehicle Finally after a few hours he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bill and the Atlantic team rock! They were able to work with me to hit my price range and managed to upgrade my vehicle in the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great service!! I will recommend to all my friends. Great pricing too!! Honest and trustworthy. I plan to return for my next purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Ray Chan was my salesman he was excellent very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with, made this purchase very easy Will recommend him and Dealership to all Friends and Family......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Everything about Atlantic Chevy is amazing. Just leased my second vehicle from them. Easiest process ever. Dealing with Billy and Jason the Financial person was outstanding. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I am so happy with the deal that I received at Atlantic Chevrolet the staff went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed in the vehicle there was no pressure and I definitely got the vehicle that I wanted a very highly recommend Atlantic Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Chan was an excellent salesman everything went smoothly and he was really friendly he even came back to the dealer on his day off to take care of some stuff my suv needed I would go back for my future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Thank you Paul for making the entire process so enjoyable and for being very understanding. Best customer service ever! For a first time car buyer you made my purchases incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I was very pleased with our purchase the staff was friendly and patient with my children Raymond Chan was great with working with us and making sure we were happy with our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Patrick was great from start to finish! Highly recommend!! He made the whole process easy and enjoyable! Works with you and goes step by step over everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Felt like I was just settling with what was available at other dealerships. Went to Atlantic with just intentions of looking around, and left same day with more than I was hoping for in a Tahoe. Very thankful for Ray making it happen! Really could not have asked for a more smooth experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Paul was amazing to work with. He was very attentive and paid attention to all the details. Very friendly and patient. We love our new Chevy Silverado!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great dealership, couldnt be happier with my purchase! Highly recommend Paul, super nice guy and will help you the best he can! Great prices on used vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

L.J Fawcett was very helpful, his knowledge and experience really helped me decide to go with chevy, he was very kind and I would recommend my family and friends to buy their next car with him. He should be promoted, he made my car shopping experience and an excellent one thank you L.J

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Clean establishment with friendly and professional staff. I did not feel pressured and they answered all of my questions .. great experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Nothing but kind words to say about this dealership. For a first time car buyer they really took a lot of the pressure off of me and were very patient. Can’t thank all of them enough!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Great buying experience! L.J. is not the typical used car salesman. If you go to Atlantic Chevy, definitely ask for L.J. He's a good guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Ray was very helpful and informative. He was right on top of everything. All the people at the dealership were very friendly. We left very satisfied with our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Raymond, is a great salesman, he's very nice and knows what he is doing. The whole team that helped us was a very great. Thank all of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Atlantic Chevrolet. Paul C. made me feel right at home, was informative, patient, worked quickly and most importantly Honest!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

This was the first time I leased a car from Atlantic Chevy .I was very happy with the process.This is the fourth car I have leased from my salesperson Gina Cordasco who is the best in the business.I would highly recommend her to friends and family thanks Gina.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

See LJ Fawcett! I live two hours north of this dealership and highly recommend it to anybody within driving distance. LJ made the process seamless and enjoyable. Finance was quick and easy, inventory was loaded with great quality vehicles, and this was overall just a great car buying experience. Five stars all around. Thank you LJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had a great experience with Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore! From making the appointment to arriving and getting the exact vehicle I wanted with Patrick! He was extremely helpful and informative. Pat made the car buying process very simple and low stress. I would definitely recommend seeing Patrick @ Atlantic Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Ryan was super helpful, nice, and worked with our needs and wants for my husbands new truck. We love the truck, and we are so happy with our choice of trading in the old one. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

My family purchased a 2018 traverse this weekend with the help of L. J. Fawcett. My wife asked to see about 4 or 5 different trucks because she was so indecisive and he went above and beyond showing us all the features of everything. He worked with us for hours trying to stay in our budget. We left very happy and would absolutely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Salesperson Mia was super efficient and extremely helpful during our dealings. The staff did all they could to make this sales transaction smooth and satisfying from our point of view. Highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Use Ahmed. Very pleasant and made the experience perfect . Stress Free !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Best sale person I ever work with want extra to get the deal done ✅ help a lot with trade in and with new purchases I will recommend this dealer and Juan do get ur deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I came in skeptical of dealerships since that’s what I usually encounter. At the end I was pleasantly surprised that Ray was kind and honest. Definitely made what is usually not a great experience much better then expected. Armando was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We are so glad that we choose the right door to walk into it brought us right to Bill. He was outstanding and made this whole process so easy. Buying back my old lease and getting me into a new truck. If I could give Bill a million plus stars I would. Thank you so much bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

it's a good place excellent workers made me feel comfortable, I’m very happy with the car very comfortable to drive it, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have to say my experience with Mike Cortigino over the years has been first rate. He is a true profesional. He treated me and my family with courtesy and like always works his magic on getting us the best possible car within our budget without over selling and pushing something that is not realistic. He's honest and Chevy should be proud to have him on their team. I love my new 2021 Equinox and glad I have Mike on my side. Keep up the good work. All the Best and see you in 39 months. Much apprciated - The Kelly'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

What an amazing experience...... Bill was super attentive and satisfied all our needs. Very knowledgeable about his inventory and knows his STUFF. What a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The salesman Paul Coppola was very helpful and courteous in assisting me with my 2021 Silverado. He answered all of my questions and was always fast returning my calls.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Ron delivered my car exactly as promised, no games.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We had an incredible buying experience at Atlantic Chevy. Billy was a pleasure to work with, very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the buying process very easy and efficient. Any questions asked were quickly answered, if you are looking to buy a Chevy then Billy is the guy to go too. Mohomad moved us through the financing process at light speed, another very knowledgeable person that we met today. We will not hesitate to go back to these guys for our next vehicle, they do an absolutely outstanding job at Atlantic Chevy! Thank you guys, the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

LJ did a great job. Very nice guy and my husband could not have been more thrilled with his new truck. Thank you LJ for your patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

L.J. did an outstanding job. No pressure and all positive. The dealership offered a fair price and did a great job getting our new Chevy ready. 100% recommend L.J. as your salesman of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

This is the second time I had the pleasure to deal with Bill. He's very friendly and he knew what I wanted. Two hours later home I went with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Best experience with a car dealership. Eddie & Billy rocked, they're a great team. I can't say enough about them..BEST EXPERIENCE EVER, NO BULL CRAP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with such a really nice guy.He was also very helpful in every aspect of being a Car Dealer.It was a Great decision to go-to Chevy.We will be there next time to get my Wife's Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service, Paul helped me get the car of my dreams. I would recommend Paul and Atlantic Chevrolet for anybody wanting to buy their cars. You won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Excellent service by Bill Berlese. He’s very knowledgeable and helpful with no pressure at all. I would recommend Bill and Atlantic to anyone looking to buy or lease. I will go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Doing an out of state purchase and LJ Fawcett has been outstanding in helping me. Can’t say enough about the customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I am working with Patrick he is excellent responsible, caring and understanding . He has gone out of his way to help me with a very difficult situation. He is the best I highly recommended him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Muy feliz con mi nuevo carro! This is my 4th car Chevy from Atlantic Thanks again Paul tne deal guy and Craig the $$ men for your help ! 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

LJ went above and beyond in taking care of the entire process. Very knowledgeable with any questions I had. There’s a couple of issues with the car he’s working on remedying, and I appreciate that. Good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Good service the guys Paul very professional nice guy I recommends nice place clean people friendlier,they understand the customer I not have complaint thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

It was a pleasure working with LJ and the team at Atlantic Chevrolet. LJ went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and ready for us when we arrived. Thank you LJ, looking forward to working with you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

LJ, is absolutely amazing. 100% this is how buying a car should be. LJ made sure that both my wife and I were completely happy with both our purchase and the deal we had made. LJ should be the model on how to sell a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

L.J. was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thank you L.J.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Made it easy to purchase a new car. Sales man was very nice and looked for discounts for me. Wasn’t planning to purchase at this time. However it was a good deal.


Leave Us A Review