Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Nice people and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Salesperson Paul Coppola provided excellent service and accommodations . Delivered the car the same day as purchased I would definitely shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Bill was accommodating and friendly. He was thorough and willing to work with us on pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Paul C made the process of selecting and purchasing our third vehicle from him an absolute joy. Thank you Paul C and Craig I am most assured we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Chris was absolutely AMAZING! He was patient with me and talked through everything. He wasn’t pushy like some car salesmen can be. He made a stressful process as less stressful as it can be. He took every thought, and everything I wanted into consideration when trying to help me pick the best car. And in the end he got me into the car I wanted. Cannot say enough about him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

This is George Martucci…let me first make it clear that the original sale with LJ went smoothly. I was sure I’d be a customer for life as it was the best experience I’ve ever had at the dealership. Unfortunately outside of that, my experience (namely with service) has been the complete opposite. Countless promises by Megan in Service have never been delivered upon, and I’m talking multiple times. Broken promises by service over and over and over, she hasn’t delivered on anything promised. Without a doubt I would’ve been willing to come back and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Great as usual! Rick had me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I was very comfortable in the Cadillac waiting area. I was able to get work done with no interruptions. Will be getting my 5th car from them very soon. How do they say it…..”completely satisfied “.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

came to Bayshore to see Coach Harry wow how God works in mysterious ways. what a wonderful experience it was In and out within a few hours catered to my financial need i’m driving home in my new car thank you much coach Harry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

If you want to buy the right preowned vehicle, LJ at Atlantic Chevrolet is the person to ask for. LJ is extremely knowledgeable and patient and guided us to the perfect car for us. He allowed to test a variety of cars to make a selection we felt comfortable with. He knows his stuff and is very easy to work with. He won’t steer you wrong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

My sales rep Edwin was great from start to finish. He was professional and considerate. Atlantic Chevrolet has a good selection and competitive prices. I am happy with my purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Man where do I start LJ and Atlantic Chevy are like family we grown thew the years and cars so I just traded my traverse for a beast chevy Silverado 1500 best decision I made was to be patient with family cuz the Chevy family got my family’s back….from L.J to Amando….to Lawrence …. also shout out to Rick on the mechanic and parts side is awesome as well always helps to best abilities…”the story is there’s always a story with buying a car” come to Atlantic and get treated like family….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great HONEST staff ..Bill was on top of things and didn't take forever to pick up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Bill was great the whole process of buying a truck went smoothly Thanks again Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Ben is the best! He is patient and kind. He’s fair and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Excellent great service very pleasant atmosphere would recommend to family and friends very relaxing and enjoy the procees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Bill was an excellent salesman who took the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly. As a second time Atlantic Cadillac buyer, I highly recommend Bill & all his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Went to a bunch of Chevrolet dealerships and finally found the perfect one! Coach Harry from Atlantic Chevrolet was amazing! So helpful and easy going! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Came all the way from Central Jersey to Atlantic Chevrolet and met with Coach Harry. He provided great service and assisted in helping me purchase my first Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Coach Harry was amazing helpful throughout my whole time . Wish my car did have Apple car Play like it said but it doesn’t work .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

A+ highly recommended Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I had a great experience here. Ask for Paul, he was helpful and nice to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

nice guy , and friendly , really nice to talk to you , see you soon , i cant wait to get my new car 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Awesome experience! True sign and drive. The process was quick and easy. Will definitely recommend to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Paul was extremely helpful! He got me the kind of SUV I needed and the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

L.J. is great. He did everything I asked of him and more. He went above and beyond. All the staff is helpful and reapectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Came into see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. I went to 5 other places and got the blah blah blah blah blah and the typical salesperson mumbo jumbo. Coach was different he cared he’s an amazing human being and I will recommend everI know to him from this point on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The people are very personal and work well with people and are ready to make things happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

LJ was a pleasure to work with and wouldn’t hesitate to do so again in the future! Thank you for hooking me up with my gorgeous XT4!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

All very professional, helpful and take time explaining everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I am extremely happy with my experience dealing with Bill at Atlantic Chevrolet. He made the experience fun! I will be recommending him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I was impressed with LJs knowledge and helpfulness- he made buying my Optima a smooth experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Very happy with my salesman, David Vincent. He was very knowledgeable about the Chevy Silverado. He made my experience very good.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Service dept are excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

All service people are pleasant and smiling

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Met a man named Coach in Bayshore at Atlantic Chevy. Great man with trustworthy bond hope to do business again in future . I went to 3 other dealers and got the fun around. Coach Harry and Craig in finance were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Thank you, thank you, thank you to LJ and everyone at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac for getting me into my new car! LJ and his partner were so very kind, professional and patient. They made this process as painless as possible. Best experience overall! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This is the second car I bought through the dealership and with Paul Coppola. It’s been a great experience both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Working with Paul was a great experience. He was helpful and most importantly very responsive with all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Paul C and Craig were great to work with. Absolutely no hassles! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

The very experienced people that work there like Mike Cortigino. Been dealing with him since the 90’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My second time working with LJ Fawcett and finance manager Craig Plocker. LJ worked extremely hard to find me a vehicle that was reliable and safe for my family and at the same time fit my financial needs. My final step with finance manager Craig Plocker was also great. He explained everything clearly and went the extra mile to help me find the right warranty for my vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Lawrence was very helpful! I was in and out with my used 2020 Jeep Gladiator!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Awesome experience! True sign and drive. The process was quick and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Came to see Coach harry at Atlantic Chevrolet in bay shore. He was very professional, upfront and a true gentleman. It was a pleasure doing businesses with him. I could definitely see myself returning to see him in the future. If you’re in the market I suggest you do the same.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Very good sales team. No surprises. Sales team has really good knowledge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Moved from CA to NY needed a SUV met Coach Harry in Bayshore at Atlantic Chevy. He was honest upfront and helped me save money through the process 5 stars 2?thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Very good experience with the salesperson just took a long time to process the paperwork.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Steven Blank was an excellent salesman. Very knowledgeable about the Equinox I was leasing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Best costumer service ever totally recommend it L.J. is the best! He really knows how to take care of his costumers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry in Bayshore was looking for a convertible and he found me the perfect one for me. Ford Mustang Convertible and I absolutely love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Walked into the Atlantic Chevy dealership in bayshore, coach Harry immediately approached us. Throughout the entire experience he was kind and informative. Genuine guy not some salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Came to Atlantic Chevy in bay shore to see Coach Harry when it was time to get a new truck. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and the best car broker we ever used. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Lawrence was very helpful. He was attentive and listened to our needs and wants. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Had my car oil changed and tires rotated and a nys inspection all done in an hour!!! Completely satisfied!! I would definitely use this dealer again!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

Service was great did not try to sell me anything extra would highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

L.J I would recommend you to everyone in the world. You delivered on everything I wanted. You were not pushing me in a different direction. I told you what’s I wanted and YOU were extremely helpful. You went above and beyond expectations. Thank you for all your help. I appreciate your service. LJ is the man in charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Came into Bayshore on a whim and met a man by the name of Coach Harry. I had no clue how any of this worked and was totally vulnerable, he took his time explained the process and went out of his way to put my needs before anything else. I can’t explain how amazing this man was the Coach went out of his way for me no sales person would ever do what he did. Please if your in need of a pre owned vehicle go see the Coach we absolutely love him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Came in to see the Coach at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. Coach Harry helps me when every other place sad NO Coach Harry said don’t worry I got this and he delivered . Come se the Coach at Atlantic Chevy you won’t be disappointed I promise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Vine a buscar un auto a Atlántic Chevy en Bayshore. Conocí a Entrenador Harry, el me dio un buen precio, fue honesto y 100% lo recomendaría a todos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry who exceeded my expectations on what customer service should be. He was honest asked about my needs put what I wanted to do before profit. I have never had a better buying experience ever. Go see the Coach in Bayshore at Atlantic Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

LJ was great. Very understanding to my mother’s situation, sympathetic, and true to his word, working hard for my mother to try to get her into something she could somewhat reasonably maintain while she still endured the aftermath of my father’s passing. The team there has always been good with me at Atlantic Chevrolet, having bought 2 camaros and a Cruze there in the past. Good bunch of people there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

Love the customer service they provided for me and they work with u to make sure your satisfied with your purchase I would recommend this car dealer to anyone thank u Atlantic Chevy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Very friendly and worked fast to make sure I left with my new truck that day!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

The best experience ever Rony is the man and his sales girl. Purchase my Chevy Colorado 2022Z 71 package love it not one issue to get me in this car can’t wait to go back to buy my wife a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevrolet in Bayshore made the buying experience easy and honest and a pleasure to deal with.! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Coach Harry, Atlantic Chevrolet, BayShore, very easy to work with, honest, would recommend! Went to a couple of other places and by far he was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

My salesman Paul C. was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and a very nice guy. He was very knowledgeable and made the buying process simple. He did a great job getting me a very fair deal. The sales manager and finance manager were also terrific to work with. Overall a great experience! I recommend Paul C. and Atlantic Chevrolet without any reservations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Coach Harry was great treated me like family was honest and upfront. Top notch organization at Atlantic Chevy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

We went into the showroom in the morning to look at a new Traverse and we were able to pick it up later the same day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This is the second vehicle that I have leased at Atlantic Cadillac and the professionalism we received the 1st time is what brought us back to the dealership. We couldn't believe the service I received last night was actually better than the first time we were at the dealership. The salesman Ahmed Elfar and manager John Nassour were incredible and went above and beyond to help my wife and I with the process to get our new vehicle. We walked in just trying to get an idea of what we could expect when our XT5 lease expired in January. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

LJ was very welcoming and energetic he didn't beat around the bush gave me a easy and pleasurable experience while in and out of the dealership any question or problem I had he took care of it even after noticed something wrong brought me back in and fix it asap definitely the best salesman I've had to work with highly recommend using LJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Came in to see a man named Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore . He was honest upfront patient and a true gentleman. I 100 % would go to him on my next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Excellent sales department. They helped me choose the SUV that I was most interested in and helped me with color choices which was a big deal for me. They allowed me to test drive several models. I know I was able to negotiate a price that suited me well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and had the best car buying experience of my life. Honest man honest price and friendly as can be. Do yourself a favor and come see coach Harry he won’t let you down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I’ve been looking for a car for weeks and I found the one I wanted to have. Paul was very responsive over email. I took a long drive to the dealer and fairly quickly I got the deal done. The process was smooth and the whole experience was easy and I felt very comfortable talking to all the guys there. Thank you everyone for making it happen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Great experience with the service Dep’t

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Dios mio mi hermano Coach Harry was great he helped me more than anyone else. Everyone told me no and coach Harry found a way to get it done. Go see him in Bayshore and tell him Jose said hola!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Our sales woman Larissa was FANTASTIC. Made the whole experience a pleasure. Really took her time getting what we wanted. Thank you so much for everything

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and courteous and they made this whole process so easy. Billy was the absolute best and I would totally come back. I’m so happy I choose to buy my car with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

This man Coach Harry made it happen when everyone told me no this man prayed with me and made my dream vehicle come true. If I could give him ten stars I would it was definitely worth the drive from Queens

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and courteous and they made this whole process so easy. Billy was the absolute best and I would totally come back. I’m so happy I choose to buy my car with them!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet was a wonderful experience dealing with salesman William Berlese Jeff Randazzo, the sales manager, and Kenny, the finance manager they all worked very diligently, very hard and very professionally to make our purchase work within our budget. I couldn’t ask for any better of an experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

David very helpful a lot of patience explained everything also Financial person took his time to get me the best rate. Can’t say enough about this Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

LJ was very professional an thorough, he made sure I found a car that fits my family size an my budget . Most of all he was honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Paul was extremely kind and helpful with helping us find our perfect vehicle. We are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Everything about my car purchase was great. Everything went smoothly. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a used or new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

We had an excellent experience with LJ. He took the time to understand our needs coming into the dealership and provided information, options and guidance. He was very pleasant to work with and he stuck with us through the day to make sure we moved through the process with other members of the team as needed. I will be back to Atlantic Chevy and hope to work with LJ again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

LJ was very knowledgeable and patient with us. He wanted to hear what we were looking for and what we could afford. He took the time to listen and did everything to meet our needs and bring our payment to exactly what we were asking! He even allowed us to think our purchase over overnight and next day when we called to move forward he jumped right on it and had everything waiting! Will work with LJ in the future and definitely highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Courtesy polite and fast cleaned the car and washed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Patrick sold us our 4th Cadillac. His honesty and friendship will make us his customer for a long time. Atlantic Caddy is an exceptional dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

It was an easy and fast experience, really happy with the purchase that I made! The sales representative Steve was great at explaining the details of the car. Will definitely recommend this dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I must say I read LJ’s reviews before I went and they were 100% accurate. He made this the best car buying experience ever. What a kind man offering my kids candy and food. He knew we were there for a while and tried to do everything to accommodate us. I will always go back to him for all car purchases in the future. He was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

The inventory and the prices and the service are excellent.. the sales people and the service department are the best..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

What was discussed at the initial meeting was not delivered when I picked up the car. Disappointing to say the least. Now I am out of pocket almost an additional 800 and it should have been included initially

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Paul is amazing! So helpful and kind! He made this process so easy, especially since we needed a car quick! Would go back in a sec! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Came to look at a truck today. Didn’t intend to buy one. Coach Harry was such a great salesman to deal with. Worked very hard with us to get us a good deal. He is very easy to deal with. Took ample time with me. No pressure. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I had the best experience with Coach Harry. He made the whole process of picking out and buying my car seamless and easy. Coach Harry was able to find me everything I was looking for in a car, and had everything organized so that I was in my vehicle quickly. 10/10 would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I cannot thank Gina Cordasco enough for all of her hard work putting my wife into her new 2023 Cadillac XT4. I could go on and on about the car (which is fantastic) but the real star is Gina. I waltzed into the dealership on Saturday night 10 minutes before closing... She was apologetic that they were closing but set me up for first thing the next day (Sunday, her day off). Sunday Morning she juggle us in between deliveries and sales and knocked the price out of the park, all the while making the entire process effortless and enjoyable. The entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Woow what can I say about this place. This is my 5th car and I always come out with the best impression of the staff 👌 Paul and Craig are the dream team lol they do everything to make the deal work so that you can drive outta here with your nice car. 😉 Thanks again guys 💫

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet is a very friendly and accommodating dealership. I've been working with them over 10 years and have not had one bad experience. My dealer was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review