Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Lj , he went to extra measures to meet my expectations , Atlantic Chevrolet should be very honored to have a a person like Lj to work for Their dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Lawrense is an excelent person and friendly dealer saler absolutly recomended one of the Best in Long Island area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Very good experience. Very professional Very helpful I’ll would recommend any body i had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Easy, professional and highly organized. Its was an easy process. Bill is the best salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

LJ is an outstanding young man. It was a pleasure to work with him. Rich Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

L.J best sales man keep it 100 honest cares about customer I'll support him all day and back his words mr hicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Came in with my daughter to look for a used car we went to Bayshore, Atlantic Chevy. A man named Coach Harry helped us out he explained everything treated us with respect and took his time finding the right vehicle for us. What a great experience I would definitely recommend Coach Harry to anyone who needs a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

came in with my Mom to buy a pre owned vehicle at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore . Met a man named Coach Harry we test drive a Chevy Trax he made us a great deal helped us with the insurance and made the process painless. Go see Coach Harry in Bayshore at Atlantic Chevy it’s worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Pat was great , very patient with and knowledgeable, he made it happen, i came in not knowing what to expect and left a very happy customer.. I will recommend Pat to everyone I know who is looking to buy a car. Signed a very happy customer..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and he went above and beyond to find the perfect HD truck for me. I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore v

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Henry was a awesome sales person! Was able to help me and every aspect if I could give him more than five stars I would this man needs a raise keep up the good work Henry I will be coming back with more family and friends or your business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Went in for an inspection and to get my tires checked since one was getting a little low. Service was great, the whole staff felt welcoming and answered any questions I had. Megan was also super nice. Got me in and out quick too! Usually I end up waiting for more than two hours in a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Came in took at a pre owned vehicle at Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore . I met a man named Coach Harry who really helped me out . What a wonderful experience if your looking for a pre owned vehicle go see Coach Harry in Bayshore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Came in with my daughter to buy a Chevy Equinox, met Coach Harry. Took the time with us treated us like family and made our experience a wonderful one. I would definitely recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Met Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. He helped me pick out the perfect car for me explained everything and made sure he took care of me and my family . What a great experience i would 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

My experience was quick and easy, not as stressful as I thought it would be. I would recommend Pat to people I know for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

We highly recommend Ahmed for his professionalism and ability to help us find a vehicle to suit our needs. We have worked with Ahmed over the years on at least 3 or 4 other occasions and has always been very helpful. There was never any pressure or reason to shop at another Chevy dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Paul was great. Helped me get into the vehicle I was looking for. Very patient and understanding. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase to go through Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Alissa was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles and very helpful. It was a pleasure working with her and her team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Bill and Jeff were outstanding, and I highly recommend going to see them for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021 A Satisfied Customer. Great service. Out and on the go under an hour. Courteous, professional customer service representatives! Thank you Atlantic Chevrolet Dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We had a great experience with Atlantic Chevrolet! Buying a vehicle can be frustrating, but not here. Thanks to Paul Capolla for all his hard work and working around our schedule. We would absolutely recommend him and Atlantic Chevrolet in Bayshore, NY. Thanks again Paul!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Thank you for your services, greatly appreciated. Friendly atmosphere. I got a nice car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

All the staff were polite and professional. I love all the new features and how the salesperson demonstrated them for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Came in on three different occasions switched vehicles 3 times and Coach Harry put me in the correct vehicle. I would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Easiest car purchase experience I have ever had. LJ made ever aspect of the purchase extremely easy and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I had been to see Paul post covid and was unable to pull the trigger on a new car after our conversation, but we came back this year and I am happy to say, I got my new car! Paul dottedcall the I's and crossed all the T's when I told him what I was looking for. Paul is a wonderful salesman, and I'll be sure to refer others to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great experience, very smooth transaction, LJ was very professional & courteous. He explained everything, all clear, great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

REVISION to review. Due to my inability to delete my previous review I would like to provide an update. After my reviews were seen, the dealership has since contacted me, they were very nice and offered to make things better. They have since removed the extended warranty from my account and have submitted proof to me that they have done so. It is always appreciated when a company makes things right. In return it’s important for me to do the right thing and update my comments accordingly. Should this cancellation not go through for whatever reason I will be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Coach Harry was rhe best hexhped us wven nobody else coykd we drove all the way from NJ. I would 100%recommend Coach Harry and Atlanric Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Mr Coach HARRY WAS VERY NICE MAN I COME FROM NEW JERSEY TO BUY A MINIVAN FROM HIM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Came in to look at a car for my daughter and met Coach Harry. He spent about an hour with us and took his time to explain all the details and put us in the perfect car for my daughter. I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Absolutely best car buying experience Coach Harry was great and everyone at Atlantic Chevy were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Lj is the best sells men that they have at Atlantic Chevrolet and he's a great person too I've been working with him for quite some time now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

LJ was a pleasure to work with! He went above and beyond to help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

He made the entire process simply and fast. I was able to come in with an idea of exactly what I wanted and he delivered. It was beyond a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Coach Harry had a great understanding on my finical limitations. when I needed a car to be able to transport from home to work while also being on a budget, coach Harry gave me a range of options and helped figure out the right car that would work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Had a great experience with Paul and Atlantic Caddi would definitely would recommend them great bunch of guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Lawrence was very respectful from the very beginning. He offered all the help within his reach. He worked with us to find what we were looking for as well as try and work with us to meet our needs. He was understanding and did his best to keep in our range. As expected, things change in the financial room and the price was higher than we wanted. Somethings were left unseen in the service department as the bumper was not fixed when they told us they would fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Coach Harry really helped me out at Atlantic Chevrolet in Bayshore. I used to be a loyal Hyundai driver but Harry showed me what great chevys would suit my needs. I'm overall very satisfied with my new trax! My finances are great and I was concerned about my vehicle needs and price but Harry showed me the best deal for my budget. Who would've that it'd be such a great car buying experience, when they are usually stressful. 100% and beyond would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Was one of my best experiences with trading in my old vehicle, for a new truck! Honest people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I bought many cars in my 30 years licensed. By far the best salesman I have ever dealt with! Would give more than 5 stars if I could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent and personable service from start to finish. Answered all our questions with ease and kept us happy from when we came to the dealership, to when we left in our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Coach Harry Atlantic Chevy bayshore Very satisfied, was concerned for our needs 100% would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Lj was a pleasure to work with and very straight forward with What I was look for and really appreciate the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

It’s was an wonderful experience. Lj the sales person was knowledgeable and professional. Great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

From the moment we step at the dealer LJ was with us along the way. He is personable, helpful and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for a car don't hesitate to contact him at Atlantic Chevrolet. I recommend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Went into Atlantic chevy just to look at options and thanks to L.J. I walked out with a new car!! If you’re looking to own a new vehicle definitely find L.J.!!! He was very kind, charismatic, and patient with me, all in all 10/10 sales person and experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

As a whole, the personnel was very friendly and courteous. The wait time is extremely long. Tiring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Harry was really helpful and friendly with us, he was very patient to explain every doubt that we had about the car and procedure 100% would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I came in looking for a car at Atlantic Chevrolet Bay Shore and had such a great experience with Coach Harry. I am so grateful my I was helped by Coach Harry as he really did make me feel comfortable through the whole car buying experience. He took the time to walk me around the lot, he answered all my questions in detail, and helped to recommend the best car options to meet my needs and then some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Coach Harry Was concerned about our needs, good, great, wonderful car buying experience 100% would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My experience with Paul was second to none. I called states away in an urgent need for a vehicle. Paul was communicative, prompt, honest and easy to work with. Cannot recommend Paul at Atlantic Chevrolet enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

It was a pleasure to due business with them seamless.in and out with no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Professional and attentive. Billy Berlese is excellent and delivered an amazing deal. Made our experience painless. He and his staff went beyond to get me into a new Tahoe with record speed. He literally did everything for me, from DMV, insurance, to transporting my stuff from my old vehicle to my new ride. Service is OUTSTANDING! My girlfriend is getting a new car here also. We’ll be back for sure. Highly recommend. Thank you again Billy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Atlantic had a wide selection of the trucks I in the market for. Lawrence was cordial and attentive. Advertised internet price was only after $2000 down and financing through the dealership. They worked with me to get a reasonable price/rate. Craig and Armando in the finance dept. were great. Armando even helped me with a problem with my wife's car (unrelated).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Greats service and great personality, very good everything, would recommend to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Alissa and Paul were great to work with. They went above an beyond to close the deal on my girlfriends daughters car. We drove all the way from Jersey and we were treated right. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I was really happy with my time with lawrence.he anserwed all my questions.he answered all my questions and concerns. He was very nice and excellent person. Thank you to Lawrence.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Thank you Paul and Alissa for taken such great care of us. We drove all the way from New Jersey to get my girlfriends daughter her CPO Trax. It was a pleasure to work with Paul who answered all our questions be concerns. He was a gentleman when it came to negotiating. I highly recommend this dealer. They have lots of used vehicles to choose from with great pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Billy handled our transaction outstandingly, he was extremely knowledgeable and guided us through the whole process. I would highly recommend Billy and Atlantic Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This was most definitely the smoothest experience myself or my husband have ever had leasing a new car! We met with Bill Berlese and explained exactly what we were looking for: color, trim, upgrades, all the "necessary" extras. He listened to our "must haves" and found the perfect Traverse for us! We got a call the car was in, made an appt with Bill, and within 30 mins of us arriving to our appointment, all of the DMV and Leasing paperwork was complete and we had the keys in our hands! Easiest new car pick up ever! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Billy Belese is one of the BEST!! This was our 10th Chevy and we always come back to Atlantic !! I have sent family and friends to purchase cars with Billy the number one ☝️ guy for me !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

I had the best experience going to Atlantic Chevrolet. I sat with Lorena and she was so helpful and informative. She helped me order my Tahoe back in July and made the transition so smooth when picking it up. I would highly recommend going to Atlantic! You will not be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great customer experience - LJ had great communication & was very helpful -went above & beyond will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Came in and spoke to Coach Harry in Bayshore on Sunrise highway to see if we could trade my car in and he absolutely made my day. I would 100% recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The staff could not have been nicer and more attentive to our needs. We were completely satisfied with every step of the process. Bill could not have been easier to deal with.0

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Where do I begin it was flawless painless and very exciting experience Gina was professional courteous friendly answered all my questions didn’t hesitate I will 100% recommend Atlantic dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

LJ was extremely professional, honest, patient and very attentive to our situation! It was a pleasure doing business with him and we plan on sending him more referrals in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Good dealership, nice cars, and honest employees. very helpful throughout the whole car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Friendly, honest, professional. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone that is interested in purchasing a car. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Always pleasant staff!! Never have a problem! Fast and courteous!! People are A1 in my book!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I was searching all over for a vehicle and finally found one at Atlantic Chevy in Bay Shore. When my sister and I entered the facility we were immediately greeted by Salesman Lawrence in such a professional and welcoming manner. Believe it or not we walked out of many places because the staff were not as welcoming or kind. We knew what we wanted and Lawrence carefully explained everything about the vehicle, the benefits, and encouraged questions and feedback. He even helped understand the numbers! We all even cracked a few jokes. Honestly, the experience was exceptional!! I think a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent dealer from the moment he first picked up the phone. He worked with me and was open to taking the time and having the dialogue from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Driving with my Husband from Queens car shopping and wound up in Bayshore on Sunrise highway. We met Coach Harry who helped us trade out of our Equinox and into a Cadillac XT5. He explained the whole process and made the experience very enjoyable !!! It's worth the trip to go see Coach Harry.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

drove from Jamaica Queens to Bayshore to se Coach Harry and let me tell you it was worth it best car buying experience ever . I love my new to me 2018 XT5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I appreciate all of L.J.’s help and making the process of purchasing the car simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Excellent Service, great salesman and finance manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very kind and honest . Thank you so much for your patience ..... we are going home happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The best car buying experience ever! Bill Berlese is a great guy, honest, straight forward. Thanks Bill for being so awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

L.J went above and beyond to make the deal happen. Excellent and well attentive salesman. Would recommend him to my grandmother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Everyone I came across was nice and courteous at the dealership. There's place for waiting with couches and TV. L.J was specially nice and very helpful. I was in a stressed out state of mind. He understood my situation and tried his best to make the buying process smooth. I had been to quite a few dealers in the few days. L.J is definitely your typical 'car salesman'. I would definitely come again to this dealership because of L.J. Thank you L.J. It was a pleasure knowing you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I have not bought a car in 12 years and it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Bill was great. Took his time showing, and explaining the Cadillacs I liked. Bill made sure I had all the info I needed to make the correct decision. Bill also followed up by calling and Texting me to see if I had any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Lawrence was so much help from beginning to end! Even helped answer questions after hours. Great service and very attentive! Would come back for next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

L.J . was super helpful and made my purchase go as smooth as possible.He was nice and professional . He got me a good deal on my trade in .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Price was high on used cars. Its take all day to get the to get the car. But I think it's good to for your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Place was very helpful with the entire process from start to finish. Made me feel welcome and went above and beyond to make sure I got into my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

We worked with Lawrence.. he was a gentleman and a true professional.. we had an issue and decided the car we purchased was too big, he took care of us and helped us with his finance team fix our huge blunder. They’re wonderful and Lawrence is a gem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This dealership was great! They had a great number of Tahoe’s to look at, ranging in price and mileage. Paul was extremely patient with us and answered all of our questions. He didn’t push us at all and worked out all numbers and different deals with us. I highly recommend Paul for anyone looking for a used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Lawrence was wonderful. Personable, interested in getting to know our family’s needs, and professional. He was very informative and considerate. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

The experience was amazing went into the dealership to get a regular pick up truck and came out with one even better than I expected. Customer service was very excellent the staff and members were friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Price was a little bit high. But it’s a rare car and it’s hard to fine. LJ was very good to deal with. Enjoyed working with him and his company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

My husband and I found some cars we liked but prices were a bit steep . We were going to leave but Lawrence found something for us and worked up a price we could afford. He was very knowledgeable,calm and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Paul was great to work with it. We were both dealing/negotiating; although I didn’t get exactly what I wanted for my trade in I’m happy with my overall purchase and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Paul is excellent to work with! Very personable and informative! I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a Chevy!! Tell him I sent you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The team and Atlantic was friendly and professional. Paul took great care to make sure the we had a good experience. Would absolutely recommend going to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Had a great experience with JD in sales and Andrew the manager sealed the deal. Very professional and the vehicles are cherries

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

L.J was extremely professional and polite he helped me out a lot and the car is amazing very happy!! Will come again in the future and refer other friends and family! Th am you again -Alexis J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Thank you Paul! Just made my second purchase. Paul made the process quick and easy! Love my truck!! Would highly recommend Paul and Atlantic Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review