Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The dealership was great it responded to my questions about the corvette that I was interested in and a reasonable time manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

All around good situation. Patrick nice and experienced as well. XXXXXXXX.xxx.xxx.xx.xx.xx.xx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

After looking all over I’m glad we ended up here! They had a huge inventory of vehicles to look from. LJ was our sales guy and he was amazing! From start to finish he was there to answer questions, show us different vehicles, sent us videos of others and even took care of our little pup! I would give him 100 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It was amazing purchasing a truck from J. Rock at Atlantic Chevy! He was on point the whole time. I got what I wanted for my trade and found the 1500 that no one else had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

A great experience all around! Jonathan was aces. He informed us of the various options and made us feel comfortable. Our family is thankful we ran into him! Thanks J!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Rick and the entire service team did a fantastic job expediting the diagnosis and repair of my '18 Chevy Trax. The staff was courteous, professional and answered all of my questions. I would not hesitate to use their Service Dept. again should the need arise. -John R.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Service call done punctually and quickly. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Price was high for pars and labor. Over it was a good interaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Smooth out of state transaction. LJ is AWESOME!!!!! He was my point of contact throughout the entire process. He is knowledgable and his customer service is A++++! The car was shipped from NY to NC without issue. This 5 star rating is solely based on my experience and interactions with LJ. There are a few others in Management and Finance who can learn a lot from his proactive approach to customer service. Outside of LJ, no one from the dealership thanked me for my business; not one “thank you Mr. Morgan/we appreciate your business”….: As previously mentioned, this was an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Staff were very helpful, Lawrence was a huge help the sales department was great not pushy at all not your typical sales person wanted to make sure the deal worked for me not just interested in selling cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Atlantic Chevrolet L.J. Fawcett was extremely helpful and was more than happy to help with and answer any questions I had during by whole experience. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Absolutely excellent kind patient and simply wonderful I would recommend this dealership to everyone and very professional and understanding !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

we are very pleased with the service very nice atmosphere. Thank you for your help in purchasing our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Lawrence went the extra mile and was patient and efficient. He made us feel comfortable and took care of all our needs. He showed us around until we found the car of our choice and tried to match our budget. He went over and beyond to accommodate us .I would recommend Lawrence because he made the experience less stressful. I am very "HAPPY" with my car. Don't forget to ask for Lawerence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

We had a great experience! Drove from upstate New York for this specific vehicle. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I am extremely happy with how my experience went at Atlantic Chevrolet. I really appreciate the respect and honesty that my salesperson, Lawrence Atkins, had. He was thorough and kind, and really wanted to make sure I left there happy. I sure did! Thank you, Lawrence!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Leased a trail blazer you made the process so comfortable thank you Gina for all your help and expertise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Great service, very knowledgeable staff. Definitely recommend this dealership. 👍 I love my 2022 Silverado trailboss!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

LJ was amazing! He made the whole car buying experience so easy! He was patient, knowledgeable and kind! We never felt rushed or pressured. I have told all my family and friends to come here for their next car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

I saw this dealership has great reviews so I decided to check it out myself, It didn’t disappoint me, customer service is outstanding and the process of buying a car is smooth, upfront with everything you want to know, my experience was great overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The dealership was very efficient and the environment was very pleasant. All the staff was great I would recommend to anyone. LJ was fantastic we worked together to get my truck for days before we even came to the dealership and he did a great job getting us the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Lawrence was patient and understanding. He made sure that my needs were met in all aspect when it came to what type of car I wanted. He showed me various cars that varied from whether they were premium or basic, while at the same time matching my budget. Not only did he look for the best for me, but he also made sure to try and have his coworker find a good monthly payment for me based on my finance and my credit. I truly would recommend anyone to work with Lawrence if you are looking for a stressless and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Thanks for the excellent service on my XT6. You guys got it done when promised and even washed and vacuumed it. Thanks to Mike and the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Bill goes above and beyond in his service to his customers. He explained all aspects of the contract and answered any question I had with the utmost professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

LJ and the dealership were wonderful to work with. Made purchasing my first car a simple and easy process. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

L.J. Fawcett was great. I was looking for a car for an entire month and LJ was the best salesman I encountered. Friendly, not overbearing and we had a pleasant experience. He offered us food, beverages as if we were buying a luxury car. I found him to be and awesome guy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

It was great to work with L.J he did a great job selling us the car with forcing us into a deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Mike and Evelin are amazing! They knew what the issue was and I got my car back fast! Definitely recommending this service dept to anyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

My experience with Atlantic Chevrolet in Bay Shore was excellent all because of one salesperson, LJ Fawcett. LJ is knowledgeable, courteous, respectful and full of integrity. All the ingredients of a consummate professional. I felt his genuine concern to get me into a safe, reliable vehicle that fit my criteria and budget and worked his butt off to make it happen. If you’re in the market for a used vehicle, hit up LJ at Atlantic Chevy in Bay Shore and tell him I sent you! I can’t say enough about the stellar level of customer service I personally ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Thank you Bob Sparaco for the help with my new car. I was also happy with the person who handles the loans and final paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Ryan was excellent! So happy with my purchase. Great job to everyone that made this purchase happen. They really helped me In every way. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Superb service! Friendly atmosphere and so helpful. Billy Berlese is an asset to your Chevrolet. He was so professional. I will return to him when the time is up!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure to work with LJ, made the process extremely easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet Wow! I love my Trailblazer! You were all so super kind. Billy Berlese was so helpful and pleasant. His expertise and professionalism was top notch!! Thank you again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore such a nice man .We talked about everything under the sun before the vehicle I bought almost like he was trying to get to know me. He helped me do much I will be sending all of my friends and family to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

LJ, having purchased many cars in my day, I can honestly say you helped make the experience much less stressful. I left Atlantic Chevrolet happy and confident in my purchase. xxxxxxto the finance department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

We have purchased our last 3 cars from Paul Coppola, sales associate from pre-owned vechicles from Atlantic Chevrolet in Bay Shore, New York. Paul was very professional, attentive, and a salesman like we were always used to when purchasing cars many years ago! We recommend him highly! Andrea and Mark Hemme

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Patrick was so efficient and got me into a new vehicle in less than 3 hours. Wow he had a great personality and I felt like he really cared. Thank you, Pat! I'm very happy with my new Chevy Trax! Thank you again. I would recommend Pat to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Very good experience in bay shore .Everyone is pleasant and helpful .Got a great deal love my Chevy equinox.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Paul and Andrew were a pleasure to work with. Fastest car transaction we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

It was a pleasure to buy a car and L.J Fawcett was very helpful during the process . My wife loved the surprise. Thank you L.J

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

My husband and I have purchased 3 cars from Paul Coppola, your sales associate from Atlantic Chevrolet pre owned in Bay Shore, NY. Paul has shown professionalism and honesty with us when purchasing our vehicles. He is pleasant and kind, not like your “typical salesman”. He has demonstrated he really cares about his future customers. We will definitely recommend him to our friends. A very good experience for us! Andrea and Mark Hemme

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

It was a great experience from start to finish! I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know from now on!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

A very Big loud shout-out to Mrs Kayla Williams. the only legitimate, real, and factual broker in Forex/Binary Trade worldwide. It was an impressive, unbelievable, and incredible outcome as I invested on the minimum plan of $500 into Mrs Kayla Williams. benefiting trading Forex/Binary company, then boom!!! received a payout of $7,000 after 7 days of trades. Celebrate with my folks on my weekly payments. I’m so glad, happy, and proud to be among the clients of Mrs Kayla Williams. “Sometimes life is about risking everything for a dream no one can see but you!” Contact Her on WhatsApp:++1 (864) 777-0838 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Came into see Coach Harry at Atlanta Chevy and he helped me and my daughter pick out the perfect vehicle for us . Honest upfront and no gimmicks just a handshake and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Very professional friendly, understands and listened to customers needs. Best dealer experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Came to see Coach Harry on a used Honda a Civic in Bayshire and he knocked it out of the park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Lawrence spent hours working to find the best car for me. He tirelessly searched for cars that would fit in my payment range and worked with his manager to help me walk out with a car I love and close to my price range. He even made sure that my girlfriend and I were well hydrated and fed. He is a lovely human being. I don’t think I’ll ever be able to express how grateful I am for the time he put in to helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

LJ was professional , listened to what I wanted in a new truck and made what I had in my head come to life . I couldn’t be more happy with the service, I never felt pushed to buy something like some other dealerships do . I highly recommend LJ to anyone looking to get a vehicle !! Thank you for everything LJ !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

What can I say, Paul is top notch, whenever I want a new vehicle Paul is the 1st person I go to . Paul has been my go to guy for many years. Atlantic Chevy has always taken care of me and my family, 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and had a wonderful car buying experience. Coach Harry and the staff was top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Came into Bayshore, Atlantic Chevrolet and met Coach Harry . I never write reviews and when I do they are usually bad, except for this one. Best buying experience of my life erase all stigmas about car salesman and go see Coach Harry his direct number is 631-445-5795 I promise your in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Easy and straightforward, very responsive to all questions. Wrapped all quickly and painlessly. I recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

The salesman, Paul stayed in constant contact with us along the way. Any questions we had he answered right away and didn’t leave us hanging. Everyone there during the process was super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

It was a pleasure working with LJ. The process to buy a car is very stressful and not fun but LJ made it as simple and easy as possible. He is professional, informative and answered all our questions. Highly recommend LJ for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Bill was great to work with . Friendly, knowledgeable and got the job done quickly. Looking forward to leasing or purchasing our next car here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Amazing snd quick service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I liked the fact that I came looking for one specific car in mind. I appreciated not being pressured to buy, Bill was amazing to do business with, if I buy Chevy again, I’ll be looking for Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Awesome experience! LJ was beyond a pleasure to work with. He walked through all the vehicles on the lot and picked out the right one for us. LJ was very open with any issues or concerns we may have. Not once did I feel we were being lied to or “BS”. From the initial conversation to driving the car off the lot was a smooth one but also a great one. The simple “drive safely” text from him before we arrived says ALOT. I would highly recommend this dealership, HIGHLY recommend LJ and plan to recommend this place to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

LJ is the man!! He sold me and my fiancé two beautiful trucks! He is trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Atlantic does a great job! The sales managers are welcoming, finance team offers protections but are not pushy and explains paperwork really well! Bill Berlese is fantastic, he works hard for you and very seamless in buying a new car. Great job all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This was the 4th Chevy dealer that I visited. It was the best experience I have ever had!! I think everyone should get a car from Billy... He is friendly, honest, knowledgeable and a great listener. I visited Arnold Chevrolet twice, each time I walked out extremely frustrated. I have already recommended Billy to several of my friends. Thank you for everything, Billy. I'm super happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Lawrence was friendly caring knowledgeable and the dealership was fantastic. I left with the truck of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

LJ and Craig were great. I appreciate everything they done for me coming from NC to buy a vehicle wasn’t easy but they made it as seamless as possible. Thanks again LJ and Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I couldn't ask for any better service and they have the best sales team ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Coach Harry is a wonderful and wholesome human being. Don’t waste your time with all the other crooks and come ask for him at Atlantic Chevy. I love my Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet has a very good selection of vehicles. I loved that Lj had the carfax printed out on the truck I was looking at and went over it with me. Lj really made my truck buying experience easy and stress free. He is very personable and very nice. He gave me a great deal on my new truck! I have already referred friends to him because it was such a great experience working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Very easy making an appointment … had a oil change , tire rotation and a N Y inspection all done in a professional manner and fast… thank you Atlantic Chevrolet Service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Came in to Atlantic Chevy met with Coach Harry who helped me pick out a vehicle for my wife. He followed me home to drive me back to the dealership so I could surprise her. Great guy great experience amazing car buying experience. Not all car guys are bad go see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

the service department is excellent they are always polite and always helpful they are always willing to help you work around your/their schedule

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Bill was unbelievable. Very personable and knowledgable. He made sure that our leasing experience was great. For our next vehicle I would definately request him to be my salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I enjoyed my car buying experience with Atlantic Chevrolet. The process was stress free and pleasant. Ask for Paul C. He’s not pushy and he’ll go above and beyond to make you happy with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Super Friendly.. went above and beyond to make our experience memorable. Lawrence and Peter were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

The service was amazing and so was the staff. Lawrence was super helpful and funny and Peter did an amazing job detailing the car. There were deep scratches that he managed to get out. Overall everyone there was super friendly and I enjoyed doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Excellent service, Billy was very knowledgeable. This is my 4th lease with him and has been a great experience every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

A great experience from start to finish LJ our salesman what a guy a great human being did everything possible to make us happy. The financial office did everything possible so we could walk out of there the way we wanted to. This is the fourth vehicle we have bought from Atlantic Chevrolet and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

came to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and what a great experience . No pressure no gimmicks no bait and switch just a handshake and a level of trust. Great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

LJ was very transparent and honest and made the experience extremely comfortable and we struck a deal. If anyone I know ever needs a car, he is the first and only person I will send them to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Bill was a fantastic salesman, he made the process super easy and was a dream to work with! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Lj was amazing I had gotten my other car from him and had an accident and needed a new car so I went back to him cause he’s so good at what he does was very helpful in answering all my questions was able to get me into a suv which I love I will recommend him to all my friends and family suck a great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Wait to thank Paul for all your help. Everytime I come you always get me good deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I recommend this dealership the people are amazing,the sales person was so nice,respectful,I feel like we know each other for a while

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

L.J. was great from the time I walked in to look for a new car until I drove out with my Equinox. He made sure that I was happy and knew everything about the car before I left. He made sure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The dealership was extremely clean and very valuable to your time. Would recommend this place to friends and family! Thank you very very much to L.J for the help and the confidence and patience to my family extremely happy and grateful to have had him as my Salesman! Thank you L.J!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

This is the 2nd time we've purchased a Suburban from Paul Coppola at Atlantic. Paul listened to our concerns & needs, he's honest, helpful and works to accommodate our needs while keeping our budget in mind. I never feel pressured dealing with him. I highly recommend Atlantic to anybody in the market for a vehicle, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

The customer service is excellent.Very knowledgeable about new & used vehicles.competitive pricing.Our whole experience from start to finish was amazing.Paul was awesome to work with.Would highly recommend to anyone.Thank You.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

Awesome people and the best service anywhere ! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Great experience, no pressure. Excellent choice of vehicles in stock. I shopped around different brands, but found they're selection better, by far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Mike scheduled my appointment today for service. He was helpful, courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He made my visit extremely pleasant and answered all my questions. I give him an A+, What more can I say?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

LJ was a phenomenal salesman…..made purchase super easy …..no stress at all. Really got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Coach Harry is the only reason I got the car I dreamed of. Without him I wouldn’t of gone to any other dealership. This man is magic and definitely created magic for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Attentive, honest, patient and great salesman. Would highly recommend to others. Smooth process and offered the perfect option for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry and surprise my husband with a Corvette of his dreams . Coach Harry worked with me and treated us like family through the process . What a great car buying experience at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

LJ was one of the best sales men I've worked with. He is patient, professional and personable. TOP NOTCH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Best car dealer experience. Paul was excellent upfront and delivered and everything we talked about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Excellent ..this is our4th vehicle we have purchased from them. They take very good care of their customers. And their service is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The best experience I have ever had pitching a vehicle. These times are trying especially in the car buying atmosphere. Coach Harry made this the best experience possible. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Lawrence is an amazing i would like to work with him more in the future

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

They were great . From the valet to the service man who listened to my problem and fixed it.I went as a emergency and they fixed it the same day(2hours) also gave me a oil change and inspection instead of coming back on my appt. July 8.will bring all my chevys(3) to Atlantic.All in all a great experience.All the people were top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Was referred to Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore met Coach Harry. He picked out the perfect truck for me and my son he was honest followed through with what he said. Great experience I would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I can't say enough about Bill Berlese and the crew at Atlantic Chevy. Bill came recommended from a friend that has used him twice and referred many others. My engine had just blown on the car that my son and I were sharing. I was devastated and was not expecting to have to buy a new car right now with putting my son through college. Bill was everything my friend said he was...straight forward, honest and worked within my budget. My neighbor has the same car and is just coming off lease. She gave me a price point ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review